a list because I'm too tired to think [ April 10, 2005, 11:53 pm ]

things I love right now

* warm--not hot--days
* flip-flops
* Captain Crunch with Crunchberries
* this new black v-neck shirt from Target
* MAC makeup
* Glamour magazine
* naps
* the new shiny lipstick from Maybelline
* the fact that I was the first one from the class of 2005 to get their robes--heck yes I was!
* this new writing site that I've been asked to contribute to. Squee!
* Red Vines
* ice water
* karaoke
* and cute karaoke DJs
* and fun pix from karaoke
* driving on pretty spring days with the windows down
* new mix cds--and mix cds in the works (next up? A naughty mix, a standards mix and a sultry mix)
* Midori melon liquor
* Gastineau Girls
* good chick lit
* writing new essays

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design