Lost Without You [ November 08, 2006, 11:17 pm ]

So I was going to write this huge wonderful entry about an experience I had at work yesterday because, dude! This creepy guy came in and it freaked the crap out of me.

However, my brain has just flatlined. Because did you see? Did you? That episode of Lost! Ack! So good! And now the dumb fucks that run ABC have yanked it for THREE WHOLE MONTHS and I don't know what's going to happen! Will Jack kill that bugged-eyed guy? Will Sawyer get shot? Good GOD will there be more boinking? None of my burning questions will be answered until fuckin' February.

There should be some kind of law against leaving me on the edge of my seat like that. Harumph.

And also? This entry may be the product of NyQuil. Because it's that time of year. Where my throat hurts and my nose feels like a duck is crammed up it and I'm all charmingly phlegm-ridden. I hate the cold season. Almost as much as I hate ABC and they're programming geniuses.

Harumph and harumph again.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design