I Fail at Life [ January 21, 2008, 2:04 pm ]

I don't know what to do with myself. I really don't! For one thing, this semester seems lighter because my meetings have nearly been cut in half, which is cause for me running around going "wheee!" And I don't have nearly as much homework this semester, (Instead I have daunting, many-step projects that may or may not be SIXTY FREAKIN' PERCENT OF MY ENTIRE GRADE. But I digress...) so my life isn't spent cramming like it was first semester. And on top of that I work for an institution that gives you the day off for MLK Day. Which is very noble and I appreciate very much. But it leaves me in a conundrum because really, what the hell do I do with my time?

Seriously. I have no idea what to do. Right now I'm sitting here and I'm not even motivated enough to go and take a nap.

I think that statement alone qualifies me for a big fat F in the Life Department. Gaah.

All I can say is thank GOD for my meeting at 4:30 with my project-mates otherwise I may not peel myself out of my comfy sweats.

I think I need a new hobby. Or some motivation at least. Any ideas?

Ciao, dahling!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design