Lame-y Lame Lame [ January 16, 2007, 10:47 pm ]

Reasons I am lame:

1. I haven't blogged in more than two weeks. While that in and of itself isn't lame, the fact that I miss it a LOT is. And the fact that I sit around thinking of things to write about is.
2. I am head-over-heels That Girl. And unapologetic about it. Because, though I don't want to jinx things with The Boy, things are good. Very good. Glee! The lame factor lies in the fact that I want to spend every waking non-working moment with him and I. Don't. Care. What people think.
3. I was more excited about the half-minute commercial I saw for Lost last week and the season premier of American Idol than I have been for...a lot of things lately.
4. That resolution? To, uh, budget? Hahaha! I'm lame because I thought I could do that. I mean--I still could! I will! But it's really hard to budget when you need to buy groceries and pay rent and bills and there's really good semi-annual sales at Victoria's Secret and The Gap. Maybe January just isn't the right time to start a budgeting goal, what with all sorts of clearances at all sorts of good stores and all.
5. It's been over a month since the non-move and I still have boxes in my room and furniture that isn't together. My bad.
6. I am going through internet withdrawals like. None. Other. Ack! No internet! No computer! I can't live! ACK! Maybe if I learned how to budget I could save for a computer and then I wouldn't be having such issues. But I am lame. For all of these reasons.

A real entry will follow soon. I hope. As long as I can access the internet somehow. God, I am lame.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design