Relics from le Wedding [ September 26, 2006, 10:15 pm ]

I'm not creative enough for a real entry right now. So instead I bring you pictures. Because who doesn't love a Kodak moment or ten?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
When the Spice Girls come on the radio in KMart, you must dance. You just MUST.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Michelle, Me, Laurie, Mark and Co posing for a prom-like picture before heading up to the ceremony. We are exclusive.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Laurie is a soulmate. She loves pop music, karaoke and NMU, plus she has almost as big of a mouth as me. God, I love that girl!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
We had lunch at a bar/diner before the ceremony. We are classy. As is the Miller sign behind Mark and me.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I'm so naughty.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Pre-wedding self-portrait.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Hottest. Road warriors. Ever!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
There was karaoke at the reception. Because there is a god.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
And dancing. (Like middle schoolers. Because Brett and I are very very cool.)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
And dipping.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
And vogue-ing. I love Jonathan and Shelly!

And then I head-banged to "Bohemian Rhapsody", snapped about fifty more self-portraits, got tipsy, got a headache and that was it. I am a stunning socialite, no?

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design