Yes, I'm Immature. Na na na! [ January 06, 2005, 12:06 pm ]

Today? Today could be a very boring boring BORING day. I think the fact that I raced for the internet twenty-two minutes after I woke up could be a good indicator of how boring today will be.

That and the fact that I layed in the middle of the living room floor yelling "I'm bored I'm bord I'mbooooored" over and over again. Yes, I am six years old. Especially when I'm bored.

But really! There's nothing to do here. I live on a back road, there's more feet of snow than there are people on my road, there is no mall within a five hour radius of here and the movie theaters are only carrying releases from November (read: no Finding Neverland, no Phantom of the Opera, no Life Aquatic). This means sheer boredom for me.

Here's the breakdown of what I've done for the past two and a half weeks:
- number of scrapbooking layouts done: 18 (really--I counted)
- number of books read: 4...almost 5
- number of movies watched at home: ten trillion....or at least a dozen
- number of cds listened to: at least two dozen
- number of hours slept due to sheer boredom: thousands

I know. I know. I shouldn't bitch. But I can't help it. I'm so damn bored.

Ugh.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design