Muchas Gracias [ April 21, 2005, 11:43 pm ]

Sweet jesus I would kill for a double cheeseburger or a really cheesy piece of pizza right now. I'm so hungry.

Anyway...

I'm procrastinating. It's close to midnight on Thursday and again--I don't have my Lit homework done. It's not due until tomorrow afternoon, but you'd think I'd learn by now to do it ahead of time. But I haven't. I suck. Luckily I get to just make up two essays and spew a bunch of b.s. for them so huzzah for that.

I'm still really tired. Lethargic. I hate it. I honestly think that maybe I have mono. Ugh. I highly doubt I do since I feel ten gazillion times better than last week and with mono you feel sicker for a lot longer than that. But still. I hate being tired. I want energy back.

And now....a thank you list...

Katie D: for you rock and are the best damn den mother ever. I owe you....um, whatever you want. A movie night? Beer? You name it girl.

Katy my sister: the soup was yum. And more yum. And the drugs rocked. Thank you so much for bringing that stuff by. I love you so much. You are the best sister!

Em: thanks for printing off my paper, although it sucked, I'm sure. Seriously--you should have read it. And thanks for stupid high school memories, for they kept me going when I was comatose this weekend.

Katie A: I love your cookies. And you, my wifey. Although you have a big mouth. Or maybe because you have a big mouth.

Chrissy and Katie G: thanks for understanding about Saturday night. I guess the VIP party totally sucked. Like, it was all crowded and there were no free drinks and plus we would have had to pay to get in. What's the point of passes if we have to pay? We were too cool for the lame-ness anyway. (Even in my puking glory.)

I love my friends. Even though I know way too many people named Katie(y).

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design