Only gay men and real divas will truly appreciate this [ January 14, 2006, 2:10 am ]

I hate it when my hair decides to be all nice to me and look all cute-like. And then? I have nowhere to show it off, except for the hockey game where the mentality of everyone except Chrissy and I was..."*fill-in-the-blank* SUUUUUUCKS!!!"

It had volume! And shine! And bounce! And flippiness! And choppiness! Essentially, it was everything I wanted it to be.

I think it was making up for it being all flat and uggy yesterday. Today it succombed to the curling iron and pomade and seemed to say "Krissy, you deserve a good hair day after putting up with my shit yesterday."

Which is all good and fine except I didn't go out tonight. At. All. Rawr.

The moral of this story? Hair will inevitably look good when it'll only see a pillow. But when it's flat and mullet-esque, you'll get invited out. Moi's la vie. Blargh!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design