The Good Life [ March 25, 2006, 3:11 am ]

- sleeping in
- looking cute in my glasses
- having two hour conversations with a best friend
- not doing anything constructive around the apartment
- finding great sales ($6 for a purple alligator purse!! $10 for Jackie O-esque shades!!!)
- not having to work at ALL
- giggling with girlfriends in the most random of places
- wearing my favorite lipstick
- lounging in bed with the cell phone attached to my ear
- solidifying plans for Chicago (Rent in three week!!!)
- seeing a good balance in my checking account thanks to it being paaaay-daaaay (!!!)
- eating fantastic thin crust pizza with two of my favorite people in the world and laughing while doing so because they're so fun
- playing with the best pet in the world, Mr. Big
- wandering a cute little bookstore
- rocking the stage with my rendition of "Baby Got Back"


....all adds up to one hell of a good day.

Yum.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design