FuckityfuckFUCK (or The One Where Krissy's Not a Happy Girl) [ August 05, 2005, 10:40 am ]

Warning: I'm gonna be all whiny and PMS-y. And I DON'T care.

Tonight is my bday celebration. I believe I've told all 343598 of my friends about this. Hold the date, mark it in, it'll be a blast. Fine? Fine.

Yeah, right. In the back of my mind I knew that some would back out. Because that's what people do. Admittedly I do it too. I get that stuff comes up; you gotta be flexible.

But it's my birthday, dammit! For once I just wanted to have a night out with all of the people that I love gathered together in honor of me. Is that too much to ask?

I have about 4534987 gallons of whop sitting in my kitchen, too.

Now excuse me while I go stomp around like the pouty three-year-old I feel like.

Fuck.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design