Proof I have Too Much Time on My Hands [ August 15, 2005, 11:40 pm ]

And now I present to you (for your amusement and viewing pleasure)...

Krissy's Top 10 Fictional Guys She'd Date...or At Least Hump
(in no particular order)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Napoleon Dynamite: he has dancing skills. And a sweet sense of style. And he makes me laugh oh-so-hard.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Draco Malfoy: don't call the cops--I don't mean from the early movies/books. His character is one of the most complex and evolved in the lastest Harry Potter book. And I like that he's on the wrong side. That really appeals to me.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Jack Travern from Speed: He's intense and he's buff. He saves a bunch of people from blowing up and looks damn good doing it. This is my lustful entry into my top ten. Hot damn, is he hot.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Robbie Hart from The Wedding Singer: He's from the 80s; I love the 80s. He can sing; I've always wanted to rush the stage and hump a singer. He's sweet and adoring; I like sweet and adoring guys.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Aiden Shaw from Sex and the City: Carrie was a damn fool to let him go twice. He's smart, funny and spirited. I adore his outgoing nature and great, great smile.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Ferris Bueller: His c'est la vie spirit and rebellious streak are adorable. I love a guy who defies "the man" and does what he likes. And one who's not afraid to shake up a parade and the city ranks even higher.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Mark Cohen from Rent: (he's the one in the scarf.) His character is the dork in the play. He adores his friends, he tries to live in the moment, he's introspective and intelligent. He's everything I want in a boyfriend...and a husband.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Karl from Love, Actually: He's the quiet character in the movie yearning for the girl. While I won't go into my spiel about how they belong together (I'll spare you all), I wouldn't mind being with him. He's beautiful and intense; he can pine for me any day.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Chandler Bing from Friends: He just makes me laugh--plain and simple. Guys who can make me laugh are sexy. And underneath all of the sarcasm is a sweet guy. Funny and sweet? Double sexy.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Christian from Moulin Rouge: Another yearner--and one who can sing at that! He believes in love, I believe in love--this could be a match made in heaven.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design