Feel the Love [ May 27, 2006, 1:43 am ]

I'm the worst blogger in the history of ever. I realize that my friends read this on a semi-regular basis--either to keep up with my semi-charmed life or to be entertained. Either way, I have not delivered the goods this month. Sometimes? I suck at life.

To appease the ones I love, I dedicate this to some of the people I love the most and miss a lot.

And now I shall commence with shout-outs up the wazoo.

Emily! You're wicked retahded! And I miss you so much it's f-ing ridiculous. Thankfully, we have a wedding coming up soon where chaos shall reign when we're reunited. I cannot wait.

Pookie! You're the greatest sister anyone can ever ask for. I miss you so much. Road trip down here soon, biotch! Mwah!

Chrissy! I'm so SO happy that we live by each other again. Because otherwise I'd go crazy. I adore the time we spend together--it's never enough! Ok bye!

Cindy! I know you stalk me via this thing. I miss you and everyone at the bullseye, trust me, life isn't as fun without you and my other partners in crime over there to giggle with. Thanks for teaching me how to knit--it's gotten me through some very boring hours down here! You rock! Love ya!

Katie G! The message you left for me on Facebook meant SO much to me. Thanks for restoring my faith, girl. I love you and miss you so much. We need to reunite and wreak havoc somewhere, sometime. And soon. Hunt-ers unite!

Wifey! It's not fair that you're all the way in DC. Things will work out for the best for both of us. And soon we will be singing "Holding Out for a Hero" to some lucky bar partons. Just keep the faith, my love.

To all my friends from NMU/Marquette: I love you all. Just know that. Ok, as I'm writing this I just realized that this sounds very "goodbye world"-ish, but it's not supposed to be that way. I just want you all to know you're wonderful and I love you and miss you all.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design