Enter Sandman [ February 27, 2006, 1:28 pm ]

The sad thing about the reoccuring odd/terrifying dreams that I've been having as of late is that when I jolt awake I have nobody there next to me to wrap their arms around me and soothe me back to sleep.

These dreams need to stop. Last night's was the worst thus far. I was driving down the highway and I skidded because of the ice and did a lop-sided donut into the grass on the side of the road. The police pulled over and instead of helping me, the man in uniform pulled out a shining handgun and told me that either he could pull the trigger or I could, but either way--I was going to die. I chose to do it. I jumped awake as the gun clicked and the bullet enterred my mouth.

My mind is very Tarantino-esque. While I adore creativity, I like restful nights even more. Or at least someone to hold me when dreams like that creep into the Imax of my mind.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design