And now for something completely different... [ October 22, 2006, 4:27 pm ]

....I'm going to be all emo.

I miss my sister. A lot. It was almost cruel of her to come down for, like, fourty-eight hours and then just leave. Ack. I miss her SO much. While it was fabulous to see her it was hard saying good-bye to her. Again. It's cruel that Michigan is so damn big and that it isn't only feasible but also my reality that I have to drive nine fucking hours to see my family and best friend (who I'm also missing a whole lot right now).

Also, I hate feeling so helpless sometimes. I hate when life throws a curveball just when I think that I maybe, just maybe have things under control. Maybe it's God's way of letting me know that--haha!--I'm so not. But all I feel like doing now is curling up in a ball and crying. Which I've done already. I sound all cryptic and emo when I say this and I'm sorry. Being whiny isn't my style. Being overly dramatic is, but being a whiny baby isn't, so this is hard to write about. Perhaps I'll elaborate after my thoughts are more together. More than likely, though, only a few close friends will know what I'm truly talking about. So really? This whole last paragraph is just a rouse, a tease.

And now? I'm going to go and curl up into that ball I mentioned.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design