Lessons from Drunken Blogging [ April 30, 2006, 2:38 am ]

1. Flippy cup? It will get you drunk. FAST. I LOVE FLIPPY CUP!!!! Not just because it'll get you drunk fast. But because it's fun. And because the girl team kicked the boy team. Even after they switched things up and strategized and shit. I'm not kidding when I say I'm the Flippy Cup Queen. I rule at the Flippy Cup.

2. I love beer. That is all I have to say about that. Beer! It gets you drunk fast! When playing flippy cup that is.

3. I hate beer. Because it makes me say things like "let's make out" to random guys. Not that making out with random guys isn't fun. Because it is! But! It's probably not a proposition to make when there's, like, four guys standing around slamming beer.

4. Katie D rocks my world. For she was my DD so I could slam el beer-o and play el flippy cup-o. YAY HER!

5. Michigan laws are DUMB. While Katie was playing the role of DD she got pulled over. In my car. And why? Because she was driving in the left lane. Which appparently is illegal. Being the Indiana-anite that she is, upon being told this she responded "is this a Michigan thing?!?" because, reallly, it must be. And by Michigan we mean dumb. Dumbest. Law. EVER. Luckily, she didn't get a ticket. But still--dumbest moment ever. Really. Driving in the left lane is illegal in Michigan. Everyone shoudl take note fo that. God! Michigan is dumb!

6. I am the Flippy Cup Queen. Just thought i'd reiterate.

7. While drunk, even South Park doesn't make sense. Becasue I'm watching it now and it doesn't make any sense. How much beer did I drink tonight?

8. Taco Bell is SO GOOD. That steak chalupa is calling my name. So....

Ciao, dahliningg!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design