Rosie, Get Me a Bellini, Toot Sweet [ September 14, 2006, 10:28 am ]

I never quite know what to do with myself on my days off.

Take today for example. My body gets all confused because usually I have a day off during the week, so it wakes up at 8ish because that's what the normal routine is. So sleeping in isn't an option.

And then there's the whole what to do with all of this free time?!? question. I should get motivated and bust out the vaccuum and do laundry and excavate my bedroom floor. But really all I end up doing is lounging on the couch and watching Will & Grace in syndication.

Come to think of it, though. Whittling away the hours with Jack and Karen isn't such a horrible way to spend a well-deserved day off.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy *~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design