The I Have No Creative Title and I Really Want a Strawberry Pina Colada Entry [ March 30, 2007, 7:43 pm ]

So....

Does it mean anything if I'd had not one but two or possibly even three or four dreams involving Dan Akroyd where he seems to be completely and utterly entraptured with me and would do anything to be with me and he gets this look on his face like he would lasso the moon for me and then he leans forward with that dopey look on his face and gives me The Eyes and tries to kiss me in all of these dreams and then declares his love for me even though he's a good three decades older than me he doesn't give a damn because he wants me that bad?

Yeah, I didn't think so either.


And? I totally didn't have a repeat of that dream last night. Really.

That is all.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design