Yay for Cop-out Entries [ May 26, 2005, 6:57 pm ]

This MeMe is all I can comprehend after struggling to get technology to be on my side all afternoon. Stupid printer. And now a stupid, silly MeMe. Whee!

1. IF YOU COULD BUILD A HOUSE ANYWHERE, WHERE WOULD IT BE?: Preferrably by a body of water where the climate is cool and rainy.

2. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING?: I have a great black t-shirt that makes my boobs look fabulous. It makes me look like I actually have boobs.

3. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE HIGH SCHOOL MEMORY?: Terrorizing the band from the percussion section with my partner in crime, Emily. Yes, I was a band dork. It rocked.

4. THE LAST CD THAT YOU BOUGHT?: Rob Thomas's Something to Be cd

5. WHERE IS YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?: I'm totally stealing this from Ryan (who I got this from--thanks dear!) by saying that my favorite place to be is with friends. My happiest memories involve me surrounded by the people I love. But I do enjoy my new big bed. Oh yes. That's happiness, too.

6. WHERE'S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?: stuck in a small talk situation with someone that doesn't like to talk. Ugh.


7. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE MASSAGED?: My shoulders and neck--they're always so tense. Note to self: get a massage soon. Or a boyfriend so that he can just give me one. Either way--mmm.

8. WHAT'S MOST IMPORTANT, STRONG IN MIND OR STRONG IN BODY?: To me, it's being strong in mind. It's taken me this far, let's see how far I can soar...

9. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE IN THE MORNING?: With the career job now, it's 8 am. (Look at me! I'm a grown up!) Which isn't as nightmarish as I thought it'd be, surprisingly.


10. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE KITCHEN APPLIANCE?: The microwave prepares more of my meals than I care to admit. God bless the inventor of the microwave.

11. WHAT MAKES YOU REALLY ANGRY?: People who love drama and those who are just jealous people in general.


12. If YOU COULD PLAY AN INSTRUMENT, WHAT WOULD IT BE?: Bass guitar.

13. FAVORITE COLOR(s)?: Purple! And black!

14. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SPORTS CAR OR SUV?: I've always adored my little cars.

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE?: Absolutely. All those years of Sunday School didn't teach me nothing.

16. FAVORITE CHILDREN'S BOOK?: Mr. Popper's Penguins and Where the Wild Things Are

17. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON?: the Fall. If I had it my way, it'd be autumn all year 'round.

18. IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?: I've always wondered what it'd be like to fly.

19. IF YOU HAVE A TATTOO, WHAT IS IT?: N/A

20. PIERCINGS? haven't we gone over this before? oh yeah--I've only filled out a thousand of these things.

21. CAN YOU JUGGLE?: Only my schedule.

22. THE ONE PERSON FROM YOUR PAST YOU WISH YOU COULD GO BACK AND TALK TO?: I wish I'd gotten to know my grandfather better.

23. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE DAY?: Friday--I love the anticipation of the weekend.

24. WHAT'S IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR?: Oh sweet Jesus, what's not back there? I still have some clothes and shoes in there from moving and also some pictures and books and I'm sure I could find a pet or something growing back there if I looked really hard.

25. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SUSHI OR HAMBURGER?: Meat, baby.

26. WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR KITCHEN PLATES? White with a leafy pattern around the edges. Good GOD I sound like a seventy-year-old grandma.

27. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and Shopgirl

28. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? God bless laptops and their mouse-less-ness

29. FAVORITE BOARD GAME? Sorry, only because my family has had marathon games of it that get heated and competitive. Ah, memories.

30. FAVORITE MAGAZINE? Entertainment Weekly

31. FAVORITE SMELL? Clean-smelling cologne on a guy. Mmm.

32. LEAST FAVORITE SMELL? Sweaty people.

33. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? Five more minutes...

34. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE? No more than two.

35. WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE? To live life on your own terms--make sure you're happy, then help those you love to be happy. (That's my cheesy, but all-emcompassing and true life philosophy.)

36. FAVORITE SOUND? John Mayer's voice.

37. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Depends on what it is--ice cream? Pudding? Candy?

38. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST? Only if I'm sure my car won't conk out while I'm doing it.

39. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL? No, but they're kind of around the floor.

40. STORMS COOL OR SCARY? Only like the awesomest thing in the WORLD!

41. YOUR FIRST CAR: 1987 Pontiac Grand Am.

42. IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE? Madonna. Or Oprah. It depends on my mood--they both inspire me.

43. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? I'm a Malibu and coke girl. But I'll drink almost anything. Even Vodka and Coke (for you, Ry-Ry!). (Shut up, it's actually good. REALLY good.)

44. WHAT ARE YOUR SIGN AND YOUR BIRTHDAY? Leo, July 28

45. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI? No, I only like the tops.

46. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB WHAT WOULD IT BE? At the moment, I'd do ANYTHING for the Disney corporation. But ultimately I want to be a writer and a publicist in the entertainment industry.

47. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY COLOR HAIR, WHAT WOULD IT BE? I'm still diggin' my reddish hair. It's fun.

48. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN LOVE? Not yet.

49. IS THE GLASS HALF FULL OR HALF EMPTY? Half full.

51. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS? Yeah, I had a keyboarding nazi for my computer teacher.

52. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED? a couple of rubbermaid containers with crafts and videos in them.

53. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER? 3 or 7

54. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH? Football--either kind.

55. WHAT IS YOUR SINGLE BIGGEST FEAR? Rejection

56. FAVORITE CD? John Mayer's Heavier Things

58. KETCHUP OR MUSTARD? Ketchup

59. FAVORITE SOFT DRINK? Pepsi!

So sorry to cop out on an entry. My brain is so mushy.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design