Hold On Tight [ June 15, 2006, 12:33 pm ]

It's amazing how fucked up my mind can be and how I can't think of anything except the things I don't want to think about and then suddenly....

Suddenly the cheesiest song in the history of ever comes on my playlist and all I can think about is my best friend and how much I miss her.

This is for Emily.

Coooool rider!
I need a coooool rider!
Just give me a black motorcycle!
With a man growing out of the seat!
And hold on tight!
Cuz I'm gonna ride!
With a cooooool rider!

It's the simple things like this that remind that that life is good, that I need to ease up a little and that I need to laugh. Thanks for the reminder, Em. Or...is it the playlist I should be grinning at?

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design