The Best of Me [ September 12, 2005, 8:02 pm ]

I've come to realize that I have at least a handful of good entries that I'm proud of. Entries that I want people to read because they're me; they're what I was feeling at the moment. It's a hard thing to capture. Because of that, I'm composing a list of what I deem to be my best entries. None of my earliest writing will be in this because, quite frankly, it was god-awful. (If you've been reading this from the beginning--or even if you've read anything from 2002 to early 2004, I'm apologize for that crap. At least I'm better now.) So here it is, a collection of my best entries...

Chicago '04, Part 1
Chicago '04 Part 2
Chicago '04 Part 3
Chicago '04 Part 4
You say "bitch" like it's a bad thing
New York, New York!

Things I learned in Appleton...
In the year 2004...(aka lessons learned)
Welcome to the UP
Why everyone should hang out with me
Why life should be more like a musical
London, Part 1
London, Part 2
London, Part 3
<London, Part 4
London, Part 5
London, Part 6
London, Part 7
London, Part 8
Krissy and clothes don't always get along
Proof that I'm not as albino as everyone thinks I am
My ten favorite things in the world

I'm the worst Finnish person ever
Boys, take note
Au revoir, horrid job
How to torture me

Proof that I'm not as lushy as people think
The Intellectual MeMe
The one where I do something I've always wanted to do
Something to Ponder
Spider-phobic
Fictitious doesn't mean un-humpable
I am Jezebel
Krissy and NASCAR don't mix
An afternoon with Krissy and her sister
Mraz!!
I can pee in a cup! Really! I can!
The greatest moment I've ever worked in retail. Ever.
Another fine retail moment
Boo, you whore!!
Lessons from Narnia
Me, Christy and Christmas Chaos
Conversations in a dark theater
Is there a problem, officer?
An evening with Sheryl Crow
Wickedly amazing
One way to get people to shut up about Valentine's Day
Puppies and bunnies and Ghostbusters
The five levels of friendship
Let's lala!
Proof that I attract odd people
How I clean
Ink'd
Looks, charm and talent, but no personality
My perfect man
That girl
Bat-girl
"Don't change. EVER."

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design