Lessons Learned from the Wedding Weekend... [ September 25, 2006, 10:20 pm ]

1. Nylons and three-inch high heels are the devil if they need to be worn for over five hours. I had mine on for over twelve hours and I wanted to hang myself with the nylons.
2. Security will be paged if you hang out in the sporting goods department of KMart for more than two minutes. True story.
3. Don't flirt with guys via traffic on the freeway. There's a tendancy to drift far over the white line if it's done. (We didn't drift, but one guy? He was almost in the woods.)
4. I love cake.
5. Headbanging during a karaoke version of "Bohemian Rhapsody" after drinking beer? NOT a good idea.
6. Beer hangovers are also the devil.
7. When I need my hair to look good and stunning and all special occasion-y, it SO doesn't. I'm thinking about hiring a hair person because of how disasterous it looked yesterday.
8. I have amazing friends. (And the pix to blackmail prove it.) They could totally kick the butts of everyone else's friends. If you disagree, I challenge you to a friend-off.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design