Two Things... [ November 02, 2005, 11:34 pm ]

I'm bored. I've had three-quarters of a drink and I'm ready to doze off. And I feel uninteresting at the moment because I really have nothing to say. Therefore, I'm doing yet another survey/MeMe thingy.

Two things...

Two Names You Go By
1. Krissy
2. KiKi (Really. I like when people actually call me that.)

Two Parts of Your Heritage
1. Finnish
2. British

Two Things That Scare You
1. Spiders
2. Not being successful

Two Everyday Essentials
1. Fun music
2. perfume

Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now
1. my favorite t-shirt (it says "I love bad boys")
2. hoopy earrings (another essential)

Two of Your Favorite Bands or Musical Artists
1. John Mayer
2. Madonna

Two Things You Want in a Relationship
1. Communication
2. Laughter

Two Truths
1. No day but today!
2. I dream of jetting off to an exotic location and never looking back on an daily (and sometimes hourly) basis.

Two things You hate:
1. Spiders
2. Closed-minded people

Two PHYSICAL Things that Appeal to You
1. Eyes
2. Sense of style

Two of Your Favorite Hobbies
1. Writing
2. Scrapbooking

Two Things You Want Really Badly
1. A fulfilling, career-minded job
2. A guy who understands me and still wants to make out with me

Two Places You Want to go on Vacation
1. Europe
2. Figi (it just sounds exotic)

Two Things You Want to Do Before You Die
1. Become a published writer
2. Find true love

Two Things You Normally Wouldn't Admit
1. I enjoy soap operas...but only when I'm sick or hellaciously bored.
2. I'm addicted to checking my email. It's sick how often I check my Gmail and Yahoo accounts.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design