Quarterly Check-up Version 1.06 [ March 22, 2006, 11:02 pm ]

The year is almost a quarter of the way through. Crazy to think. And so, I bring you, the quarterly check-up, by way of MySpace which I am hopelessly addicted to.

[x] broken a promise. (does being late count? Yeah...I thought so, too.)
[x] made a new friend. (everyone I meet is a new friend! Especially if I've done shots.)
[x] fell in love (with myself!)
[ ] fell out of love
[ ] done something you swore never to do
[x] lied (I know I have, but I also know they were dumb little white lies like "I'll be on time" or "I promise myself I'll do laundry today.")
[x] laughed until you cried (on a daily basis!)
[ ] stole
[x] made out with at least 2 or more people (Um, that was kind of accomplished in one night in Chicago...I'm so naughty sometimes!)
[ ] went behind your parents back
[ ] cried over an ex
[ ] disappointed someone close
[ ] hidden a secret
[ ] pretended to be happy (it's hard to pretend when you ARE actually happy)
[x] almost got arrested (only in my mind and only because of my antics when I got pulled over in Royal Oak. Ugh.)
[ ] kissed in the rain (still on my to-do list...)
[ ] passed out in the grass
[ ] slept under the stars
[ ] gotten in a fight (stupid little arguments only, though, thank goodness!)
[ ] kept your new years resolution
[x] forgoten your new year resolution I totally just blanked on what my resolutions are. I suck!)
[ ] never had a new years resolution
[ ] met someone who changed your life
[ ] met one of your idols
[x] changed your outlook on life (it changes on a daily basis--for the better, of course!)
[x] sat in the dorm room (or house) all day doing nothing (it's called a day-off for a reason)
[ ] pretended to be sick (never! It's like inviting the karma gods to zap you with something horrid!
[ ] left the country
[ ] almost died
[x] drank myself retarded (helloooo, St. Paddy's Day! And, um, "spring break". Oh yeah! And while in Chicago...twice. Ack.)
[ ] lost someone close to you
[ ] been to the hospital
[x] gotten closer to someone (it's been a good couple of months for bonding.)
[ ] streaked
[ ] cried over someone
[ ] broken up with a gf or bf
[ ] given up on something (or someone) important to you
[x] talked on the phone all night long
[x] learned something new about yourself (that happens on a daily basis!)
[x] tried something you normally wouldn't try
[x] found out who your true friends were (I've always known!)
[x] made a total fool of myself (and laughed in the process of it)
[x] met great people
[ ] gone skinny dipping/ been naked in a jaccuzie
[ ]realized someone close to u was not who u thought they were
[ ] smoked pot
[x] made fun of someone but then felt awful about it (open mouth, insert foot. I've gotten better about doing that though. A LOT better.)
[ ] wished you were dead
[x] wished you were someplace else (Uh, like out of the UP, maybe?
[] found out the guy/girl you like(d) is an asshole (fortunately I haven't crushed on anyone, so that won't happen. Yay.)
[ ] cursed out your parents...alot
[x] got a hickey at one time (hi, I'm back in high school. Seriously, that was how I felt when I found it, too!)
[ ] gave/got a blow job
[x] gave less of a fuck about what people (may) think


Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design