Too relaxed for a clever title [ October 20, 2005, 9:34 pm ]


A good massage is like taking a hot bubble bath, then orgasming three times and then eating a great piece of pizza. And even then? I think the massage is sometimes better than all of those listed favorite things.

Either way...mmm. I am on a whole other plane right now.

And thus concludes my "weekend." I had yesterday and today off. For the next three days I am an early morning slave to S-Mart. But yesterday and today? All mine.

And what did I do with all of this free time? I didn't do the dishes. I didn't clean. I didn't do any domesticated stuff....although I did cook two dinners in a row. But that was more hunger-motivated than anything because I adore food. Instead, I reveled in the fact that I had all sorts of free time. I lounged! I read! I watched ungodly amounts of cable tv! I talked online for hours! Best. "Weekend." Ever!

And I topped it off with the most gorgasmic hour-long massage of my life.

Mmmm.

Just...mmmm.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design