These are my confessions... [ November 11, 2005, 12:06 pm ]

Instructions: check off the confessions that ring true for you.

[ ] I'm afraid of the quiet. (I welcome it, actually.)
[x] I am really ticklish.
[ ] I'm afraid of the dark.
[ ] I'm afraid of facing my back to open doors at night. (That's an interesting fear; are people actually afraid of this?)
[ ] I am homosexual. (Does thinking you're a gay man trapped in a woman's body count?)
[x] I believe in true love. (I don't know that I believe in it as much as I hope for it to happen to me...)
[ ] I've run away from home.
[ ] I listen to political music.
[ ] I collect comic books.
[x] I shut others out when I'm sad. (Then I write and cry and then I call my friends for support. It's what I do.)
[x] I open up to others easily.
[x] I am keeping a secret from the world.
[x] I watch the news.
[ ] I own over 5 rap CDs.
[x] I own something from Hot Topic.
[x] I love Disney movies. (I don't think love is a strong enough word...)
[ ] I am a sucker for green eyes.
[ ] I don't kill bugs.
[x] I curse regularly.
[ ] I have "x"s in my screen name.
[ ] I've slipped out a "lol" in a real conversation.
[x] I like Spam.
[ ] I bake well.
[x] I have worn pajamas to class.
[ ] I have owned something from Abercrombie.
[x] I have a job.
[x] I love Martha Stewart.
[x] I like someone. (Or a lot of someones.)
[ ] I am guilty of tYpInG lIkE tHiS. (If you x this one, kill yourself.)
[x] I am self-conscious. (Only sometimes.)
[x] I love to laugh.
[x] I have tried alcohol
[x] I drink alcohol on a regular basis.
[x] I have tried a cigarette.
[ ] I have smoked a pack in one day.
[ ] I loved "Go Ask Alice".
[ ] I have cough drops when I'm not sick.
[ ] I can't swallow pills.
[ ] I have many scars.
[x] I've been out of this country.
[x] I can't sleep if there is a spider in the room.
[x] I love chocolate.
[x] I bite my nails.
[x] I am comfortable with being me.
[ ] I play computer games.
[x] Gotten lost in the city. (Green Bay--WHO gets lost in Green Bay?!?)k
[x] Seen a shooting star.
(And wished on it, too!)
[ ] Had a serious surgery.
[x] Gone out in public in your pajamas.
[x] Have kissed a stranger
[ ] Been in a bloody fist fight with someone of the same sex.
[ ] Been in a fist fight.
[ ] Been arrested.
[x] Laughed and had some type of beverage come out of your nose.
[x] Pushed all the buttons on an elevator.
[ ] Made out in an elevator. (ooh, that sounds like fun!)
[x] Swore at your parents.
[ ] Kicked a guy where it hurts.
[ ] Been skydiving.
[ ] Been bungee jumping.
[x] Gotten stitches.
[ ] Drank a whole gallon of milk in one hour.
[ ] Been to Niagara Falls.
[x] Gotten the chicken pox.
[ ] Shoplifted.
[ ] Been fired. (Resigning is much more satisfying...and less shocking.)
[x] Had feelings for someone who didn't have them back.
[ ] Stole something from your job.
[x] Gone on a blind date. (Kind of sort of...)
[x] Had a crush on a teacher/coach.
[x] Been to Europe.
[ ] Slept with a co-worker.
[ ] Been married.
[ ] Gotten divorced.
[ ] Saw someone/something dying. (I did see a car go up in flames.)
[x] Driven over 400 miles in one day.
[x] Seen the Rocky Horror Picture Show. (And dressed up and shouted lines back.)
[ ] Thrown up in a bar.
[x] Eaten Sushi.
[x] Cried in public.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design