I don't have to dream of a White Christmas [ December 24, 2005, 2:29 am ]

The scrapbook for my mommy? The one that I spent hours upon hours putting together? The one that I hurt my back working on because I've been hunched over the coffee table for so long? The one where I dropped $50 to develop pictures for it? That one? It's done! Done! DONE! Wheeee!

And it looks good. I kind of want to keep it for myself. Humph. At the very least it's a good warmup for getting my Disney stuff together.

Oh, this tremendous sense of pride is blissful. Yum. Watch me revel.

Even better than this feeling is knowing that I get to go home tomorrow to my family for a few sweet days.

And so I wish you all a blessed holiday. May it be filled with joy and love and warm fuzzies and shiny objects and presents.

Happy Holidays! Mwah!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design