The Weekend in Pictures [ August 02, 2005, 11:29 am ]

And I'm back. I've survived my birthday night, a long-ass drive downstate (complete with way too much construction), wedding preparations and festivities, driving around Detroit and then? A drive back to the anals of the UP.

Needless to say, I'm still exhausted. I promise to spill later. For now, I'll tide you all over with a few of the pix from the weekend. (You must seek me out to see all the best pix.)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

The bridesmaids--me, Julie (Christy's sister) and Hannah (Nate's sister)--post-hair, pre-dress/makeup. I needed caffeine in a bad way, so we went to a corner store after getting our hair did.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Christy and Nate--all beamy after the wedding. Yay for them!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me and the flower girls--before the ceremony. I loved them--they were so cute! Rachael is in girl with glasses, Alyssa is the youngest (in the middle) and Ashley is the smart alec.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is me trying to be all artsy while showcasing my flowers. La fleurs.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me and Alyssa right before the ceremony.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Sunday I drove up to Detroit to see Joe. Why must we live so far away? And? Is that a Tiffany & Co bag in the picture?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me driving in Detroit. At night. Insert applause here.

That's all for now. My to-do list is....too freakin' long for me to think of an analogy.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design