Update-age [ October 27, 2006, 11:25 am ]

Wow. Ok, so that whiny entry stayed up for far too long. My bad. Trust me, I was in that funk for about five minutes. And then I threw on my Halloween costume and twirled my way to happiness at my roommate's work Halloween party. On a boat! I made new friends! On a riverboat! With the roomie! In a mullet wig!

Nothing says therapy like a mullet wig and some old-school Nelly.

In other news my laptop is acting ri-fucking-diculous again (hence the no-entries thing I have going on). I've been working a lot. I chased twenty-five children around a Halloween party at work last night and discovered I have no. Maternal. Instinct. At all. I've discovered that heels hate me. I'm currently obsessed with watching Over the Hedge although I have yet to actually see it since it was in theaters. I'm road-tripping to Columbus, Ohio with Joe this weekend so he can nab a booty-call. Oh and? I may or may not be that girl again.

Consider yourself all caught up on moi's life.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design