Un-Inspired [ November 04, 2003, 9:46 am ]

I'm cranky. Oh so cranky. I don't want to be working. I don't want it to be snowing (although it looks like shimmery confetti, which is quite pretty). I don't want to be sick. I don't want to hold a grudge against one of my best friends. I don't want to feel like I have a leak in my soul and like I'm slowly losing momentum. I don't want to feel like shit.

Yet, all this pertains to me. I'm working, I'm sick, I think I'm fighting with Joe, I feel like I'm emptying out.

It sucks.

It all just sucks.

All I want is my bed. (And for Mr. Bartender to call me. *wink*) Is that too much to ask?

Blaah.

Oh--take this. I dare you. And think about the questions before answering because a couple of them may be tricky. Yaaay!

Take my Quiz on QuizYourFriends.com!

Have fun! *grin*

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Work It" by Missy Elliot

Crush du Jour: Sean W. Scott

Happy Thought of the Moment: caffeine, sleep, drugs to make me feel better, comfy comforter, pretty snowflakes, hoodies

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design