Ugh [ June 21, 2005, 7:39 pm ]

Sometimes I just get into these moods where I feel like I can�t do anything right. And that�s the high point of the moods. From there, I drop into a dizzying spiral of self-blame and self-pity where all I want to do is blare comfort music and sleep. Today was one of those days.

It wasn�t supposed to be. I looked cute, I felt cute. Then I bumped my head on my cupboard and fucked up my hair getting into my car. I knew then that it wasn�t going to be a cushy day. I was right.

Its days like this where I think of the lyrics �I look at the ground and give the sky the middle finger.�

Fuck it all.

You know I�m in a funk when even uttering my favorite curse word doesn�t bring a pang of glee to me. Now pardon me while I blast John Mayer and try to shake this disgusting emotion.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design