Twitterpated [ March 18, 2009, 11:44 pm ]

Short entry. Way tired.

Basically just want to plug my Twitter blog. It's much easier to type 140 characters than a well-thought-out, well-versed essay. So here, stalk the crap out of me on this:

http://twitter.com/neonkp.

And hey! All of you should get Twitter and add me. If you do the update thing on Facebook you do this already. But with this you're connected to fun people like Ashton Kutcher, John Mayer and (my favorite) Jen Lancaster. Doooo itttt.

That is all. That and, oh yeah--I have my first on-campus interview Thursday and Friday. So keep your fingers crossed and say a prayer that the job hunt pans out for me. I'm still not entirely sure what I want at this point. Hopefully being on-campus will help clarify and solidify things.

Ack.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design