I Want a Cookie [ October 15, 2006, 3:48 pm ]

I feel like I need to write something. Not because I feel like writing but because I have nothing. Better. To. Do.

Why I always feel so unmotivated on my days off? I woke up and actually thought motivational-y thoughts like go to the bookstore with my used books! Bake something! Clean Rexy! Knit! Clean my room because Lord knows I need to! Anything!

Instead what have I accomplished today? The cooking of lunch and then the napping of a nap. And that is it.

I do plan on going on a very important makeup hunt and foraging for food in T minus fifteen minutes though so that is something right?

Oh like I care if it isn't something. It's Sunday and it's my day off. I'm not using any unnecessary braincells today.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design