I Learned Something Today.... [ October 29, 2006, 4:04 pm ]

Lessons Learned The Past Fourty-Eight Hours:

- if you're going to borrow your parents' vehicle (ahem, JOE) let. Them. Know. Otherwise you may end up on the lamb and paranoid that you'll get pulled over and arrested for driving an allegedly stolen vehicle.
- Sex and the City therapizes a bruised soul when a booty call cannot be made.
- Hungry Howie's pizza is the shit.
- Seriously. Ask before borrowing a vehicle. I cannot stress this enough.
- Driving a huge-ass (and reportedly stolen) truck in the rain is a pain in my ass.
- Although friends will act as you expect them to, it still hurts like hell when they do exactly what you thought they would. Love (or sex) is apparently more important than friendship.
- Along with that...being rejected by a gay man? It sucks.
- Nursing many drinks though? Helps to soothe a hurt soul.
- As does dancing with a cute guy.
- I loooooove sushi.
- Too bad my digestive system doesn't.
- I can rock a fedora like no other.
- I love surprises in the mail. Love them! Yay for surprises in the form of Hallmark-y goodness.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design