Self Portrait Sunday, Week 4 [ March 27, 2006, 12:39 am ]

March 20th: Ohana means family

Katy and I were up in Houghton last Sunday and Monday for a family thing. After the debaucle was over, we all breathed a little easier and I snapped a few pictures at my favorite Houghton pizza place, The Ambassador.

Image hosting by Photobucket
Me and the strongest woman in the world, my mom.

Image hosting by Photobucket
Yes, we're related. Yes, I realize we don't look alike. Wipe that stunned look offa your face now.

March 21st

Image hosting by Photobucket
Another day, another portrait. I was both bored and tired at that moment.

March 22nd: my almost appendage

Image hosting by Photobucket
Talking to my former roommate, Becky. Always a pleasure. Especially when lounging in bed.

Image hosting by Photobucket
Becks makes me laugh. Sometimes my laughing looks like passing a kidney stone or doing lamaze exercises.

March 23rd

Image hosting by Photobucket
Feeling feisty--before going out with a bunch of friends.

March 24th

Image hosting by Photobucket
The day is young--whatever shall I do?

Image hosting by Photobucket
It's a given that I'll get into trouble.

Image hosting by Photobucket
Trouble can wait--I have a sammich to eat!

Image hosting by Photobucket
It's a good day. I just know it.

March 25th

Image hosting by Photobucket
A couple of minor episodes early Saturday left me feeling slightly down and missing my best friends. To feel better (and honor Joe since he is my Stitch and vice versa) I put on my Stitch ears and blasted Backstreet Boys. It worked!

March 26th

Image hosting by Photobucket
Lazy Sundays are high on my list of favorite things. I love kicking back and watching cartoons without a care in the world.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design