Self Portrait Sunday, Week 3 [ March 26, 2006, 10:52 pm ]

March 13th: If you can't stand the heat...

I felt the urge to cook when I woke up that morning. Scrambled eggs with parmesan cheese is a fantastic way to wake up.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

March 14th

Image hosting by Photobucket
Monday night brought on a huge snowstorm. And of course I had to work early Tuesday morning. In typical Krissy fashion I was running late, so I had to clear off twelve or so inches of heavy snow from my car, plow through the pile blocking my car and navigate through slushy, snow-covered roads all in order to work it like I've never worked before. By the time I got home all I wanted was a cup of hot chocolate. And my bed.

March 15th

Image hosting by Photobucket
On my way out to karaoke with friends. On a Wednesday night. I am so bad-ass.

March 16th

Image hosting by Photobucket
Eeek! I'm getting my taxes done today. I fear the IRS!

March 17th: the Drunk of the Irish

Image hosting by Photobucket
Kiss me, I look like I could possibly maybe be Irish.

Image hosting by Photobucket
Pre-partying portrait

Image hosting by Photobucket
Partying portrait

March 18th

Image hosting by Photobucket
How much green beer did I drink last night? And? Must I go to work? Ugh.

March 19th

Image hosting by Photobucket
It's considered inhumane to force somebody to work until 11 one night and then return for 7 the next morning. Who does that?!? It left me a little exhausted and drained.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design