Show & Tell [ July 26, 2005, 10:36 pm ]

Firstly, this. And with that goes this--squee! And eee! Wish me luck!!!

Secondly, my brain is mush, so I present a show and tell. A few friends from far away have asked me to post pix of my apartment. Since I've been here for nearly three months, it should be in suitable show-offable state. Note that my place is never EVER this clean. And that I've edited to only show things that look neat. Trust me--the stuff that isn't shown has been hit by Hurricane Chaos as I make a present and get ready to leave for Christy's wedding.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I've heard that you can tell a lot about a person by their bookshelves. This happens to be mine. Theorize away.


Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I finally put up pictures. These are literally the only things I've invested in since moving. I like them. I like the old-world feel of them. Hell, I just like non-blank walls.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Where the magic happens. And by magic I mean lots of sleeping. And napping.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I love lamp.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Part of my reading list lately.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

The top of my dresser. Can we tell that I like pink?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

A very cool girl gave me this poster. I would marry Napoleon in a heartbeat.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

My old roommate Becks would appreciate the counter space of my bathroom. Look at all the crap I can fit on here! And see? I told you all that I was a perfume whore!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And a makeup whore. I am such a girl. Ack.

I realized something as I was shooting my apartment. I have lot of Stitch stuff. Seriously. Look!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
#1 - he guards the change for laundry

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
#2 - given by Mom for a house-warming gift (they're salt and pepper shakers)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
#3 - painted by moi

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
#4 & #5

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
#6 - drawn by Em, soon to be framed as part of a Disney sketch collection

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
#7 - enabled again by Mom

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
#8

EIGHT! Eight different Stitch-y things around my not-so-big apartment. Hi, I'm not 23 (almost), I'm three.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design