Dream a Little Dream [ February 22, 2006, 8:44 pm ]

Last night brought on some, uh, interesting dreams. Not wine-induced by any means...actually these were much more interesting that me donning a navy uniform and saluting. (Although that image still makes me laugh a little. And throw up in my mouth a bit.)

I'll preface this by saying that I have never seen either of the Saw movies. Nor do I intend to.

Yet, last night I was trapped in a Saw situation. There was no trap encased around my neck or any traps serving as shoes, but I was trapped in a house with a mother and her teenage daughter. We were slowly being tortured by the puppet thingy from those movies. He was especially targetting me. And my boyfriend. Because I had a boyfriend.

Which was the. Greatest. Part. Of. The. Dream.

Oh holy hell.

When it wasn't all horror-like and scary, it was all happiness and horniness for moi. The other major part of the dream involved me making out for very long periods of time with my very sweet, very cute boyfriend. Who happens to be the guy that I've had a bit of an unrequitted crush on for a dangerously long period of time.

As creepy and scary as the dreams were, I woke up feeling kind of giddy.

Damn crush. Damn dangerous crush. Damn dangerous dreams.

Now I feel all emo. I want him to be mine! Like in the dreams! Minus the crazy puppet guy and ravenously hungry wild dogs, I mean.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design