Jager on the Sabbath [ August 21, 2006, 8:57 pm ]

You know what's fun? Drinking on a school night.

And by "school night" I mean any night that'll lead to me dragging my arse out of my oh-so-comfy bed at the crack of dawn to hi-ho it off to work.

Last night me and two of my fabulous co-horts went to a bar where every almost every drink was $2.50. $2.50 girly drinks! $2.50 manly drinks! $2.50 shots!

FYI? Sunday night at Rumrunners is now officially a form of heaven for me.

To end this pointless entry, I'll conclude with this list...

Things I learned I could do while buzzed on a Sunday night:

* sing the really really really high parts to Michael Jackson's "Billie Jean."
* make up words like "pooridity" and "chocolatey jizz."
* lather my hair up REALLY well in the shower.
* control the shower knobs--with my toes! Oooh! I could be a ninja!


Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design