Rockst*r lessons [ October 30, 2005, 11:41 am ]

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

#1: If you are wearing a funky mullet-ish wig, the weirdest (read: grodiest, most uggy) guys WILL hit on you. I GUARANTEE it.

Examples...

While waiting for drinks at the bar, an older guy with a moustache (!!) snakes his hand around my neck and starts petting the top of the wig.
Him: Sorry, I just HAD to touch it. And you. Haha!
Me: Ha. ha.

While rocking out to some drunk guys karaokeing...
Slurring drunk guy: Can I put my arm around you?
Me: No.

Another older moustached man approaches me during a slow song...
Him: Would you like to dance, pretty one?
Me: Uh, no, I don't like dancing. But I like sitting here. With my friends.

At a party the next night (last night), I launch into a drunken rant about how the "real world sucks"...
Random guy: YEAH! I agree! I'm gonna hug you now!
Me: Why? Do I know you? I DON'T KNOW YOU. WHY are you HUGGING ME?

#2: Red lipstick is a pain in the ass and gets EVERYWHERE. But it's totally worth it for the look it gives, the looks I get from cute guys and this cool swollen-lip effect I have going on during this, the morning after. I feel like Angelina Jolie with my big-old swollen lips. I declare a lip-off!

#3: Keg beer doesn't taste nearly as bad once you've been drinking for a while. And by a while I mean you've taken about ten Jello shots and can't feel your mouth region. (Maybe that's really why I have pouty lips this morning...)

#4: I'm brilliant when I'm drunk. Witness....

Me: I can't feel my lips!
Christy: Well we know that you're drunk then. I don't get that feeling.
Me: You don't get a numb tongue when you're drunk? How do you know you're drunk then?
Christy: My brain...tell me...I'm....drunk.
Me: Ooohh.

Nate: He's a jarhead?
Me: What's THAT?!?
Nate: Someone who's in the Marines.
Me: OH. I thought it was just a movie with Jake Gyllenhallalall.

Nate: PENIS!
Me: COOTER!
Both of us: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
(We have the minds of seven-year-olds. Drunken seven-year-olds.)

What a fab weekend this has been. More pictures to come!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design