Stay Close To Me [ October 18, 2006, 11:09 pm ]

I just thought of the greatest! Name! For my roommate and I: Team BK! Get it? Becky! Krissy! Team BK! WOO!

I am just sliiiiiightly drunk. From wine! Red red wine! '

I love red wine.

At least when I have, like, one glass and I get drunk. What kind of wine does that? Cheap red wine does that, my friends!

But you know what I love more than fabulous wine?

The fact that my sister is coming down to visit me! Tomorrow! Pookie will be here tomorrow! For me! And for The Fray concert! But more for me! And then we'll go to The Fray! Even though I know like two of their songs and I've only just begun to listen to their CD this week! Thus far? It's good! Enough to warrant exclamation points galore!

Also enough to warrant exclamation points? The fact that Jeffrey won Project Runway! He was all rock! And all roll! He deserved to win! Even though he was an ass and cocky and a cocky ass. I liked his style. And he won! More exclamation points!

And I'm point-ed out. And still buzzed. Yay wine!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design