Call me the Goddess of Procrastination [ February 28, 2005, 11:55 pm ]

Ok, so karaokeing is out for the night because of the ginormous massive snowstorm that decided to sweep the Mid-West.

Instead what have I done? I've watched two hours of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, chatted online with ten of my bestest friends and not accomplished, um, any homework. Which isn't good considering that I just found out I do have homework for Lit class this work. Stupid prof bitch. Ugh. Like the massive midterm due right after Spring Break isn't enough? GOSH!

Also coming up directly after Break? A film test and a demonstrative speech. What the hell am I going to demonstrate? How to be loud? How to fall on ice? How to get nap a million hours a week? Honestly, I think I'm going to do a speech about How to Rock at Karaoke. a.) Drink. B.) drink more. C.) choose something in your range--if you're drunk you're not going to be the next Fantasia, so don't even try. You know...something along those lines. It could be fun.

Also--new layout. I likey. It seems appropriate considering that I'll be in London riding the tubes in two days time. Squeee!!!

Ooh--Aqua Teen Hunger Force time! Woo!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design