Nothin' But a Good Time [ July 13, 2006, 12:23 am ]

In an attempt to prove that I'm young (and not old--at least to myself), dumb and like to have fun, I wore this...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

...to the Poison concert tonight.

Because I figured it's Poison! If there was ever a reason to dress slightly trashy, it would be for them, right? So. I slicked my lips with my bloodiest red lipgloss, charcoaled up my eyes and wore, um, that.

It's low! I'm bra-less! The scandal! But! I can wear it because my boobs are small enough to not pop out whilst jumping up and down while screaming the lyrics to "Talk Dirty To Me."

I'd like to note, however, that I totally forgot that I'd even bought this top. The ONLY reason it was residing in my closet was because it was on super-clearance for, like, $4 at Target. I don't cavort around in tops this low. Ever. Really. I knew that if I wore it to a metal-head concert I'd fit right in and people wouldn't look at me funny because it would be demure compared to some of the things that girls were (or is it weren't) wearing. I was right.

Another note, though? It's totally comfy and I'm now in love with it. There's a Def Leppard concert coming up in a week and a half that Becks and I have tickets to...

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design