The Best Things Happen in the Dark [ January 06, 2006, 12:25 am ]

Katie: They SO did this dance in Emma!!
Me: Are you surprised? They probably had like four different dances in the 1800s. This was bound to be done.
Katie: They had more dances than that!
Me: Oh, right. Like we do now-adays? Because there's so many dances. Like the "shake your ass" dance.
Katie: And the "grind-up-against-a-guy" dance.
Me: Ooh! And the "dry-hump-while-making-out" dance.
Katie: And! The "look-at-me-I-can-DANCE!" dance.
Me: And the "I'm-drunk-and-I-think-I-can-dance-but-really-I-can't-at-all" dance.
Katie: My favorite is the "white boy" dance.
Me: And who can forget the "look-at-me-dancing-like-a-ho" dance?

And that is why you all wish you could attend a movie with me and Miss Katie D.

Nothing is better than a good movie, except a good movie with a good friend. And being all alone in the theater so conversations like the one above can occur.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

PS: I just finished ten marathon days of working my arse off at S-Mart. Tomorrow is my first day off since I got back from my faux Christmas "vacation." I don't know whether to heavily drink, heavily sleep, heavily clean or all of the above.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design