Over the Rainbow [ June 26, 2007, 1:44 pm ]

Dude.

So after being around nothing but gay men who scream and drink me under the table and squeal and dry hump and cry and scream some more and spend money like they're the queens of Sheba and can go for days without sleeping and commence with dramatics better than soap opera characters. So after being around them for more than seventy-two hours?

I need a hearty dose of womanly estrogen and/or manly testosterone in my life. **

Stat.

Ciao, dahling! ***


** Not that my Chicago trip was bad! Because it wasn't. On the contrary, it was fabulous in so many ways. But I was the only chick among half a dozen gay men all. Freakin'. Weekend. Come on. Even this fag hag has her limits. And apparently they come after spending two straight days at Chicago's Pride Festival.

*** An actual post and lots of pictures to follow very soon. I promise. Just as soon as I can stop making out with my boyfriend. And hang out in an area with WiFi for more than twenty minutes.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design