Open letters part #438 [ March 06, 2006, 11:49 pm ]

Dear Reese Witherspoon,

I love you. I truly do. You're cute; you seem normal; you do good movies (except for Sweet Home Alabama which just had an awful script). You're a good actress. But you didn't deserve the Oscar. Granted I hadn't seen any of the other women that were up against you, but I didn't think you were actually that convincing as June Carter-Cash. You just grinned and chirped your Southern accent and sang. While your singing is good, it didn't seem like you stretched your boundaries all that much. So sorry to tell you this, but the Oscar shouldn't have been yours. I still like you though!

Sincerely,
Krissy

__________________________

Dear beer,

Why are you so potent? Why am I so un-immune to you? Ack!

Loathing you,
Krissy

__________________________

Dear quarters,

You are a potent game. And you are not as fun as flippy-cup. Yet, I loved playing you. And I enjoyed getting dri-zunk kind of fast. On a Monday night to boot! Wooooo!

Loving you,
Krissy

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design