Once Upon a Time [ November 23, 2003, 2:00 pm ]

Horoscope du jour: The Moon/Sun conjunction has you coming to terms with your own emotional values, you�re at a point where you need to make big changes when it comes to love.

Hmmmmm.....

This about sums up my views. There are big changes for me. I'm sick of just longing for a guy. I'm sick of hoping and waiting and just having nothign happen.

Yes, it would be fabulous to have a guy.

Yes, I'd love to have a cuddle-buddy.

But I'm sick of it consuming my life--it seems like it's just been some sort of illness that's infested my mind of the past month.

And I am more than just this....thing. Blaah. I'm so one-dimensional sometimes. I know it's normal but it bugs me. I'm sick of looking at every guy and wondering if he's boyfriend material.

Last night was a wake-up call of sorts for me. There's something bigger waiting for me. It'll come. I just have to get on with my life. I have an amazing existance, I've had a great existance so far, I really would like to see what else is going to happen. I can't wait to see what's going to happen.

Life...it's what's in store for this goddess.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

(PS: I realize that this is cheesy and extremely groan-inducing for all to read. But it's my journal therefore I get to say what I want. The entertainment committee will return soon. Mwah.)

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Cover Girl commercial with Queen Latifah--I adore that woman, she's such an inspiration

Crush du Jour: Orlando Bloom

Happy Thought of the Moment: Spice Girls--Behind the Music (woohoo!), jammie pants, amazing friends, oatmeal, Trading Spaces, long hot showers, salsa music, fun phone convos, Chinese food, fortune cookies, hoodies, me-day today

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design