Do not feed the Krissy [ June 29, 2004, 2:48 pm ]

Provolone cheese is the new crack. I swear to God. I had a chicken cheesy sub from Togos with provolone and now I'm bouncing off the walls like a spider monkey on speed.

While this is a fun (albeit NOT healthy at all) feeling, I'm getting nothing accomplished. At. All. I feel the urge to surf Cookie's links. And do other time-consuming things.

I found the best thing though--my new husband.

Check this guy out. I didn't even know that this was legal. But if it is, I'm so doing it. I'll pimp out in my boa and tiara, take some glam pix, and then say that I can create a custom story for you. Maybe you can star in my version of Star Wars. Who knows--it could be the next Hamlet!! Seriously--click the link and you'll understand everything I just talked about.

I'm so completely unproductive. I've been talking online to Em. You can see the progression of my Provolone high. It's warranted some great quotes...

Me: You gotta give me a quote to put under the description--About how talented/funny/charming/fabulous I am.

Em:okay, here's my quote: for a good time, call krissy

Me:: It amazes me how little effort you put into that. you've reached a new high.

____

Me: Oh god--I'm SO putting up the pic of me from 10th grade when we dressed up in Kmart. I'm in a cape in that pic! (background: we were bored one day in the fall of 10th grade so we went to KMart and dressed up in Halloween costumes and took pix--it produced hilarious results)

Me: I could post the one of both of us in capes and label you my Muse Mistress!!! Half my ideas come from the stupid stuff we do.

Em: what was your togos laced with this afternoon?

Me: Provolone cheese

____________

Em: how did you have provolone cheese and chicken?? they have a chicken thing at togos?

Me: THAT was a STUPID question

Em: i really think there is something wrong with you right now

________

Me: HAHAHA--I just typed "this' as "shit" The sad part is I didn't realize that those two words were so similar until just now. Sad.

Em: remind me to never give you provolone, or let you eat it ever again.

________

Me: Calm is spelled almost the same as clam

Em: you are full of spelling insightfullness today

_________

Gaah. I need to get something accomplished today. Otherwise my position could get reevaluated. Well...not really, but still.

and my Digi camera better come in today. I wanna be a picture whore at the orientation thinger tonight. Ooh yeah.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Red-Blooded Woman" by Kylie Minogue

Crush du Jour: John Mayer

Happy Thought of the Moment: hyperness, John concert in THREE DAYS!!!, provolone cheese, stupid yet inspiring conversations

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design