In leiu of brain cells... [ February 10, 2006, 12:13 am ]

I just got back from being downstate. Again. Second time in two weeks. What can I say? I am a traveling man. Or, uh, woman. I am also a girl with a mushy brain. But my biggest fan Mel craves new entries from me. So I give you the beloved MeMe.

Note: This one's stolen from a MySpace bulletin. This is myprofile. If you're on it, then befriend me, bitch!

TOP TEN MEME (Even though it has really nothing to do with top ten anything...)

---10 Firsts---
First Best Friend: Emily
First Screenname: MoonKist7282
First Pet Name: Burger
First Piercing: ears
First Crush: Egon from The Ghostbusters
First CD: Alanis Morissette's Jagged Little Pill
First School: Lakeview Elementary
First House Location: Negaunee, MI
First Kiss: hehee! (It's a dumb/complicated story. If you really want to know, ask me.)
First Car: 1987 Pontiac Grand Am aka Lancelot

---9 Lasts---
Last Time You Smoked: sometime this past summer when aparrently I looked European and sophisticated
Last Food You Ate: Hudson's cheeseburger and cheese curds--yum!
Last Car Ride: back from Hudsons
Last Movie You Watched: unfortunately it was the brain cell killer Scary Movie 2. Ugh!
Last Phone Call: Joe
Last CD You Listened To: Black Eyed Peas' Monkey Business
Last Bubble Bath You Took: around Christmas time...
Last Song You Listened To: "Plane" by Jason Mraz (never fails to make me misty-eyed, too)
Last Words You Said: "byeeee!" to Joe on the phone


---8 Have-You-Evers---
Dated A Best Friend: no
Been Arrested: no, but why do I get the feeling that I will someday? And for something completely dumb at that?
Been On TV: more than once, but never for more than a few seconds
Eaten Sushi: looove sushi!
Cheated On Your B/F or G/F: never
Been On A Blind Date: no, but I'm up for an adventure!
Been Out Of The Country: a couple of times
Been In Love: not yet!


---7 Things You Are Wearing---
1: pj pants
2: my kinda chic/kinda geek glasses
3: silver hoop earrings
4: brown sugar and fig body spray
5: pink nail polish
6: my ruby ring that's my favorite piece of jewelry ever
7: a diamond-studded clover pendant from my mom

---6 Things You've Done Today---
1: dragged my duff from a warm bed (that's a major accomplishment some mornings!)
2: had a fabulous lunch with Joe
3: drove five hundred or so miles from Joe's to Marquette
4: acted out Rent in my car and discovered that I know every nuance from the original cast recording
5: got a speeding ticket
6: knitted more in my funky pinky scarf

---5 Favorite Things (not in any order)---
1: traveling
2: my fabulous friends
3: thunderstorms
4: my family
5: good books

---4 People You Most Trust---
1: my mom
2: Emily
3: Joe
4: Chrissy

---3 Things You Have To Do Before You Die---
1: be published
2: travel Europe
3: fall in love

---2 Choices---
Vanilla or Chocolate: chocolate!
Hugs or Kisses: long, lingering, steamy kisses

---1 Person You Want To See Right Now---
1: my mom--I need a mom hug

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design