Chaos of My Mind [ May 05, 2006, 1:11 pm ]

The boxes that occupy most of my apartment space could be used to build a fort suitable for any toddler's wildest dreams. There are tiny nail holes that need to be caulked...or at least covered. My entire wardrobe needs to find it's way into boxes or bags or whatever. I need to run to the bank, Goodwill, the cable company and Alltel. I'm waiting for my mother to show up to tow some of my shit away. And I'm waiting for Becky to get her little arse up here so we can get the U-haul.

Me? Stressed? Not. At. All.

Moving SUCKS, everybody. Always remember that.

I have about 24 hours to accomplish all that needs to be done. And I need about five more of me to get it all done. Ack and double ack.

At least by this time Sunday I'll have a brand new place in Lansing! Woo!

As a sidenote, I'll be without internet for a few days while I move/get settled/figure shit out. Don't miss me too much!

As for everyone I need to bid farewell, know that I love you and that this isn't goodbye, it's just a pause or an intermission. Until we meet again...

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design