My Mom, the Announcement Nazi [ April 29, 2005, 3:46 pm ]

Oh, Michael Buble, you are so pretty. Especially when you sing. And when you're in that pretty striped suit in that Starbucks commercial. If I was that girl in the Starbucks commercial? I would hump him. Because he's cute and he can sing. Then again, if I was in that Starbucks commercial I'd probably belch after drinking that Frappuccino drink and I wouldn't look as good in those glasses that girl wears. Such is my life.

So I just realized that I am DONE with sitting in classrooms. My last class was the giant robots class that I talked about in my last entry. That was my last class EVER. I have to go to speech class on Thursday (which will keep me from beginning senior crawl--rawr), but really--I'm done with classes froever if I want to be. That's a bit of a mind-fuck. I mean--I've been sitting in a classroom for the past seventeen years. And now? No more.

Craziness, I tell you.

Hell, at least I get to go to Disney World as a reward. That's going to be so much fun. If my family doesn't annoy the crap out of me first.

And now I present...another Mom/Krissy convo

Me: Ok, I'm writing out invites. Who are these people on this list? (Mom sent me a list of people I absolutely HAVE TO send invites to)
Mom: My friends
Me: You have a friend named Toivo?
Mom: Yes and they gave you a present already so you have to send one to them.
Me: Well what about *other woman*
Mom: SHE is expecting one and will break down and cry if you don't send one because I promised her one already. SEND IT OR DIE.

I'm happy to report that I'm still alive. But I had to seriously send announcements to people I didn't even know existed.

Also? I still think I may be madly in love with an advertising rep. For he is adorable and nice and has come up with the greatest commercials ever. I would happily send out more announcements to mom's friends if it meant I'd get to marry this cute cute guy.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design